hotline

HSC Compliance Office


933 Bradbury Dr SE, Suite 3053
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Phone: (505) 925-6053
Fax: (505) 925-0934

Compliance Contacts

HSC Compliance Office

UNMHSC Business and Comm. Center
933 Bradbury Drive SE, Suite 3053
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-925-6053
Fax: 505-925-0934


Additional Compliance Websites:

If you have a question about...

Photo placeholder

Compliance at UNM Health Sciences Center

Purvi P. Mody
Interim Chief Compliance Officer
UNM Health Sciences Center
Phone: (505)272-8761
Email: ppmody@salud.unm.edu

Larry Georgopoulos (photo)

Compliance at the College of Pharmacy

Larry Georgopoulos
Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Pharmacy Deans Office
Phone: (505) 272-0983
Email: LGeorgopoulos@salud.unm.edu
Website: College of Pharmacy

Jeanne Marquardt (photo)

Compliance at the School of Medicine

Jeanne Marquardt
School of Medicine Administrator
School of Medicine Administration
Phone: (505) 272-2321
Email: jmarquardt@salud.unm.edu
Website: School of Medicine

Barney Metzner (photo)

IT Security

Barney Metzner
HSC HIPAA Security Officer
Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
Phone: (505) 272-1696
Email: bmetzner@salud.unm.edu
Website: HSC Security Office

Michael Briggs photo

Compliance about Research Grants

Michael Briggs
Executive Research Operations Officer
UNM Health Sciences Center
Phone: (505) 272-1147
Email: mbriggs@salud.unm.edu
Website: Office of Research

Photo: Van Roper

Compliance at the College of Nursing

Van Roper
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 272-2375
Email: svroper@salud.unm.edu
Website: College of Nursing

Stanton Royce (photo)

Compliance at the UNM Cancer Center

Stanton Royce
Ethics & Compliance Officer
UNM Cancer Center
Phone: (505) 925-0503
Email: sroyce@salud.unm.edu
Website: Cancer Center