UNM HSC Office for Diversity

MSC08 4680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 272-2728
Fax: (505) 272-6857

Directory

Leadership


Photo: Valerie Romero-Leggott, MD

Valerie Romero-Leggott, MD
Vice Chancellor for Diversity

Email: vromero@salud.unm.edu

Felicia Rohan-Minjares, MD
Cultural Competency Co-Director

Email: FRohan-Minjares@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Martha Muller, MD
Leadership Director

Email: MLMuller@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Jessica Goodkind, PhD
Cultural Competence Co-Director

Email: JGoodkind@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Cameron Crandall, MD., PhD.
Director for LGBT Health Equity & Inclusion

Email: CCrandall@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Administrative Staff


Josh Corbin, MPA
Sr. Program Manager

Email: JoshCorb@salud.unm.edu

Laura DeCardenas
Administrative Assistant III

Email: LDeCardenas@salud.unm.edu

NIchelle Gilbert, MBA
Executive Administrator

Email: NGilbert@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Teresa Madrid, MPH
Program Specialist

Email: TMMadrid@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Diana Martinez, BA
Program Manager

Email: deemb@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Octavio Munoz, BA
Program Specialist

Email: OMunoz@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-2728

Rosa Samudio
Program Coordinator

Email: Rosamudio@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 505-272-0941