Office of Research Leadership

    Office of Research Leadership

    RLarson

    Richard S. Larson, MD, PhD
    Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
    CV
    Biosketch
    Administrative Contact:  Melissa Wheeler
    mewheeler@salud.unm.edu

      

    Michael Briggs

    Michael Briggs, MBA
    Executive Research Operations Officer
    mbriggs@salud.unm.edu
    Administrative Contact:  Sherrie Weaver
    slweaver@salud.unm.edu

      
     
    Becky Welch
    Program Operations Director - Finance
    blwelch@salud.unm.edu


    Colleges & School Research Leadership

    CFord

    Corey Ford, MD, PhD
    Senior Associate Dean for Research, SOM
    cford@salud.unm.edu

    JLiu

    K.J. "Jim" Liu, PhD
    Associate Dean for Research, Pharmaceutical Sciences
    kliu@salud.unm.edu

    MParshall

    Mark Parshall, PhD, RN
    Interim Research Chair, College of Nursing
    mparshall@salud.unm.edu