celebrating *Excellence in our Ålumni*



DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI OF THE UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

1985: Neal Johnson '78 1986: Ralph Gutierrez '51 🛒 1987: William Bourn, II '67 1988: Victor Castillo '53 🗹 1989: James Jue '63 9 1990: John Heaton '63 1991: Joy Holloman Donelson '51 1992: Michel Bushman Disco '73 1993: George Downs '62 1994: Robert Ghattas '62 1995: José Abeyta '51 1996: Monty Fu '75 1997: Drexel Douglas '68 1998: Laurence Guggino '63 1999: James T. Rogers '69 2000: Wayne Sowell '50 😏

2001: Cheryl Fossum Graham '68 2002: Ken Corazza '63 2003: S. Patricia 'Tris' McSherry '74 2004: Dennis Peña '57 💯 2005: Kathleen Mahon '70 2006: Nick Brown '64 2007: Dennis Burns '70 2008: William J. Baker '68 2009: Neal Dungan '79 2010: Amy Seligmann Buesing '82 2011: Debra Herman '78, '03 🕅 2012: William C. Harvev '82 2014: Ramon Rede '56 55 2015: L. Ray Nunley '62 2016: Stephan L. Foster '76 2017: Greg D'Amour '78, '03