CTSC Leadership

Richard S. Larson, MD, PhD

Richard S. Larson, MD, PhD - Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Vice Chancellor for Research
CTSC Director & Principal Investigator

Curriculum Vitae [PDF]
Administrative Contact: Melissa Wheeler


Photo: Christopher Abbott, MD

Christopher Abbott, MD - Translational Endeavors Module Lead

Email:  CAbbott@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mark Burge, MD

Mark Burge, MD - Deputy Director, CTSC

Email:  mburge@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4658
Photo: Matthew Campen, PhD

Matthew Campen, PhD - Mentored Career Development Lead

Email:  mcampen@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carla Cordova, MPH

Carla Cordova, MPH - Chief Administrative Officer

Email:  cncordova@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-8033
Photo: Corey Ford, MD, PhD

Corey Ford, MD, PhD - Senior Associate Dean for Research, SOM

Email:  cford@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6950
Photo: Gary Iwamoto, MD

Gary Iwamoto, MD - Chief Medical Officer, UNM Health System

Email:  giwamoto@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4281
Photo: Christophe  Lambert, PhD

Christophe Lambert, PhD - Clinical Informatics Module Lead

Email:  CGLambert@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9709
Photo: Kimberly Page, PhD, MPH

Kimberly Page, PhD, MPH - Opioid-Use Populations with Integration, Outreach, Informatics, & Drug Discovery (OPIOIDD) Lead

Email:   pagek@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nancy Pandhi, MD, PhD, MPH

Nancy Pandhi, MD, PhD, MPH - Integrating Special Populations Module Lead

Email:  NPandhi@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Karlett Parra, PhD

Karlett Parra, PhD - Translational Workforce Development Module Lead

Email:  KJParra@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Eric Prossnitz, PhD

Eric Prossnitz, PhD - Team Science Module Lead

Email:  eprossnitz@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5647
Photo: Hengameh Raissy, PharmD

Hengameh Raissy, PharmD - Participant Clinical Interactions Associate Director and Trial Innovation Module Lead

Email:  hraissy@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5485
Photo: Robert Rhyne, MD

Robert Rhyne, MD - Community Engagement Module Lead

Email:  rrhyne@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2165
Photo: Larry Sklar, PhD

Larry Sklar, PhD - Drug Discovery and Repurposing Core Lead

Email:  lsklar@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6892
Photo: Beth Tigges, PhD, PNP, RN

Beth Tigges, PhD, PNP, RN - Tracking and Evaluation Module Lead

Email:  btigges@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8158
Photo: Mark Unruh, MD

Mark Unruh, MD - Community and Collaboration Module Lead, Research Methods Module Lead

Email:  mlunruh@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-0407
Photo: Yiliang Zhu

Yiliang Zhu - Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Research and Design Module Lead

Email:  yizhu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-5278