اللغة

لمحة حول المتجر

حصلت على درجتي العلمية في الطب من جامعة إيران للعلوم الطبية. أثناء تدريبي ، أصبحت مهتمًا بعلم الأعصاب وشاركت في العديد من المشاريع. بعد حصولي على شهادتي الطبية ، حصلت على زمالة علم الأعصاب الوراثي في ​​جامعة تورنتو. لقد أجريت أيضًا بحثًا في علم وراثة اضطرابات الحركة في جامعة ييل وكذلك زمالة الفسيولوجيا العصبية السريرية في جامعة كيس ويسترن ريزيرف. بعد الانتهاء من إقامتي في علم الأعصاب في الفرع الطبي بجامعة تكساس ، أكملت زمالة الفسيولوجيا العصبية / الصرع في جامعة تكساس في هيوستن.   
أنا حاليًا طبيب أعصاب ممارس معتمد من مجلس الإدارة في جامعة نيو مكسيكو يركز على رعاية المرضى الذين يعانون من حالات عصبية طارئة يحتاجون إلى الاستشفاء ورعاية المرضى الداخليين. 
أعمل أستاذًا مساعدًا في قسم طب الأعصاب منذ يوليو 2018. بصفتي مدرسًا إكلينيكيًا ، لدي اهتمام خاص بتقديم تدريب وتعليم مركزين في مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات العصبية لطلاب الطب والمقيمين. لقد تم تقديري لجهودي في التدريس وحصلت على العديد من الجوائز من المتدربين لالتزاماتي في التعليم الطبي.
 
أنا أيضًا قائد برنامج ECHO لطب الأعصاب لتثقيف وتوفير تدريب إضافي في علم الأعصاب السريري لمقدمي الرعاية الأولية في مجتمعنا الذي يفتقر إلى الخدمات في رعاية الحالات العصبية الأساسية في محيطهم الطبي. 
 
هدفي هو ممارسة مهنة كطبيب أعصاب للمرضى الداخليين لتقديم أفضل رعاية للمرضى الذين يعانون من حالات عصبية طارئة في المجتمع وتقليل معدلات الاعتلال والوفيات الناجمة عن هذه الأمراض القابلة للعلاج في نهاية المطاف.

Translate
$first $last

Biography

I received my medical degree from Iran University of Medical Sciences. During my training, I became interested in neuroscience and participated in several projects. After I received my medical diploma, I did Neuro genetic  fellowship at University of Toronto. I have done also research in genetic of Movement disorders at Yale University as well as Clinical neurophysiology fellowship  at Case Western Reserve University. After  completing my neurology residency at University of Texas Medical Branch,I completed Neurophysiology/epilepsy Fellowship at UT Houston.   
I am currently a board-certified practicing neurologist at the University of New Mexico focused in taking care of patients with emergency neurological conditions that need hospitalization and inpatient care. 
I have been an Assistant Professor in Department of Neurology since July 2018. As a Clinical Instructor, I have special interest in providing focused training and education in a variety of neurological disorders to medical students and residents. I have been recognized for my efforts in teaching and has received several awards from trainees for my commitments in medical education.
 
I am also leader of ECHO neurology program to educate and provide additional training in clinical neurology to primary care providers in our underserved community in taking care of basic neurological condition in their own medical setting. 
 
My goal is to pursue a career as an inpatient neurologist to deliver best care to the patients with emergency neurological condition in the community and ultimately reduce the morbidity and mortality from these treatable diseases.