Sponsored Projects Office (SPO)

MSC09 5220
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Physical Location:
1650 University Blvd NE
Second Floor, Suite 2200

Phone: (505) 272-9383
Fax: (505) 272-0159

Staff Directory

Sponsored Projects and Financial Services Org. Chart

Stacy Bigbie Stacy Catanach, Associate Director
Financial Services/Pre-Award
Email: SCatanach@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2222
Phone: (505)272-9448
Specialist Type: Manager
Danielle Repella Jones

Danielle Jones, Manager
Sponsored Projects (Click Specialist)(Team Silver)
Email: DCRepella@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2212
Phone: (505)272-4076
Specialist Type: Manager

Aida Andujo Aida Andujo, Manager
Sponsored Projects (Reporting)(Team Teal)
Email: AAndujo@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2210
Phone: 505)272-1219
Specialist Type: Manager
Image Unavailable Marisa Sanchez
Sponsored Projects Officer (Team Silver)
Email: MarSanchez@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2210
Phone: (505)272-3396
Specialist Type: Grants
Image Unavailable Julie Gallegos
Sponsored Projects Officer (Team Teal)
Email: JGallegos@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2214
Phone: (505)272-5665
Specialist Type: Contracts
Image Unavailable Sean Gonzalez
Sr. Sponsored Projects Specialist (Team Silver)
Email: sgonzales@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2221
Phone: (505)272-3495
Specialist Type: Grants
Image Unavailable Jessica Stanton
Sr. Sponsored Projects Specialist (Team Teal)
Email: jkstanton@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2209
Phone: (505)272-9327
Specialist Type: Grants
Image Unavailable Caitlin Vinyard
Sr. Sponsored Projects Specialist (Team Silver)
Email: cvinyard@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2215
Phone: (505)272-4678
Specialist Type: Contracts
Image Unavailable Susan De Los Santos
Sponsored Projects Officer
Email: sdelossa@unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2210
Phone: (505)272-1219
Specialist Type: Outgoing Sub-Awards
Image Unavailable Madison Dow
Professional Support Intern
Email: mlewis2@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2213
Phone: (505)272-4685
Specialist Type: Outgoing Sub-Awards
Image Unavailable Summer Aldrich
Sr. Sponsored Projects Specialist
Email: saldrich@salud.unm.edu
Office: 1650 University, Room 2209
Phone: (505)272-0157
Specialist Type: CDA's, MTA's, DUA's