تخطي إلى العنوان انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي انتقل إلى تذييل
اللغة

مركز الجنوب المركزي للتعليم والتدريب بشأن الإيدز (SCAETC)

مركز تعليم وتدريب الإيدز (AETC) هو شبكة وطنية من خبراء فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية الذين يقدمون تعليمًا محليًا ومستهدفًا واستشارات سريرية ومساعدة فنية لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية ومؤسسات الرعاية الصحية. يقع مكتب South Central AETC المركزي في جامعة نيو مكسيكو في البوكيرك ويدعم مواقع AETC في ولايات أركنساس ولويزيانا ونيو مكسيكو وأوكلاهوما وتكساس.

يؤدي التدريب الفعال إلى تغييرات في مقدم الرعاية مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على النتائج الصحية لمرضاهم. يضمن تدريبنا المجاني ومبادئنا وشراكاتنا السريرية أن مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في منطقتنا يعملون بناءً على أحدث الأبحاث ويتخذون خطوات استباقية للقضاء على وباء فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

هل أنت مستعد لمعرفة المزيد عن التدريب المجاني المصمم لاحتياجات عيادتك؟ راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني اليوم أو الاتصال 505-925-2406.

* المصدر: https://www.cdc.gov

 

حول SCAETC

مركز التعليم والتدريب في جنوب وسط الإيدز (SCAETC) هو واحد من ثماني مناطق ومركزين قوميين ، يغطيان جميع الولايات الخمسين والأقاليم والسلطات القضائية الأمريكية. نحن عضو في المركز الوطني للتعليم والتدريب في مجال الإيدز.

تخدم SCAETC أركنساس ولويزيانا ونيو مكسيكو وأوكلاهوما وتكساس من خلال مكتبها المركزي والشركاء الإقليميين.

خريطة AETC لنيو مكسيكو وتكساس وأوكلاهوما وأركنساس ولويزيانا

إنهاء الوباء

قطعت أراضينا المتنوعة خطوات كبيرة في تحديد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وإدارته ورعايته. ومع ذلك ، تم تحديد سبع مقاطعات في خطة وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية لإنهاء الوباء على أنها تضم ​​بعضًا من أعلى أعداد التشخيصات الجديدة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، وتم إبراز اثنتين من ولاياتنا على أنهما تعانيان من أثقل الأعباء في المناطق الريفية. فيروس العوز المناعي البشري.

هذا المشروع مدعوم من قبل إدارة الموارد الصحية والخدمات (HRSA) التابعة لوزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية الأمريكية (HHS). تحت رقم المنحة U1OHA33225 (مركز تعليم وتدريب جنوب وسط الإيدز). مُنحت لجامعة نيو مكسيكو. لم يتم تمويل أي نسبة من هذا المشروع من مصادر غير حكومية. هذه المعلومات أو المحتوى والاستنتاجات تخص المؤلفين ولا ينبغي تفسيرها على أنها موقف رسمي أو سياسة رسمية ، ولا ينبغي الاستدلال على أي موافقات من قبل HRSA أو HHS أو حكومة الولايات المتحدة.

موارد COVID-19 لمقدمي فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

Skip to Header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Translate

The South Central AIDS Education and Training Center (SCAETC)

The AIDS Education and Training Center (AETC) is a national network of HIV experts who provide locally-based, targeted education, clinical consultation, and technical assistance to healthcare professionals and healthcare organizations. The South Central AETC Central Office is based out of the University of New Mexico in Albuquerque and supports AETC sites in the states of Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Effective training leads to changes in provider care which then directly influences the health outcomes of their patients. Our cost-free training, preceptorships, and clinical partnerships ensure that healthcare providers in our region are operating based on the latest research and taking proactive steps to Ending the HIV Epidemic.

Ready to learn more about free training tailored to your clinic's needs? Email us today or call 505-925-2406.

*Source: https://www.cdc.gov

 

About the SCAETC

The South Central AIDS Education & Training Center (SCAETC) is one of eight regions and two national centers, covering all 50 states, U.S. Territories and Jurisdictions. We are a member of the National AIDS Education and Training Center.

The SCAETC serves Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas through its central office and regional partners.

AETC Map of New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Ending the Epidemic

Our diverse territory has made great strides in HIV identification, management and care. Even so, seven of our counties are identified in the Department of Health & Human Services' Plan to End the Epidemic as having some of the highest numbers of new HIV diagnoses, and two of our states highlighted as having some of the heaviest burdens of rural HIV.

This project is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS). Under grant number U1OHA33225 (South Central AIDS Education and Training Center). It was awarded to the University of New Mexico. No percentage of this project was financed with non-governmental sources. This information or content and conclusions are those of the authors and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS, or the U.S. Government.

COVID-19 Resources for HIV Providers