New Mexico Alcohol Research Center


1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Researcher Directory

Looking for someone? In the Filter field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name.

Search for your contact

Photo: Andrea Allan

Andrea Allan - Comp 2 Co-PI, Comp 4 Co-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  AAllan@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8811
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Ludmila Bakhireva

Ludmila Bakhireva - Comp 7 Co-PI, Comp 8A Co-PI
The University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy

Email:  LBakhireva@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2545
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Jonathan Brigman

Jonathan Brigman - Comp 5 PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  JBrigman@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2868
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Kevin Caldwell

Kevin Caldwell - Comp 2 PI, Comp 4 Co-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  KCaldwell@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-0033
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Benjamin Clark

Benjamin Clark - Comp 8G-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Psychology

Email:  bnjclark@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-2081
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Susan Copeland

Susan Copeland - Comp 8F-Co-PI
College of Education, Special Education

Email:  susanrc@unm.edu
Office:  Hokona Hall 264
Phone:  505-277-0628
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Lee Anna Cunningham

Lee Anna Cunningham - Comp 3 PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  LeeAnna@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8806
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Megan Griffin

Megan Griffin - Comp 8F-Co-PI
College of Education, Special Education

Email:  griffinm@unm.edu
Office:  Hokona Hall 264
Phone:  505-277-6652
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Derek Hamilton

Derek Hamilton - Comp 8E, Comp 2 Co-I
The University of New Mexico Department of Psychology

Email:  dahamilt@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 277-8897
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Dina  Hill

Dina Hill - Comp 6 Co-I
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Email:  dhill@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8833
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Lauren Jantzie

Lauren Jantzie - Comp 8D-Co-PI
Department of Pediatrics

Email:   LJantzie@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-925-0778
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Piyadasa Kodituwakku

Piyadasa Kodituwakku -
The University of New Mexico Pediatrics Center for Development

Email:  kodpw@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1861
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Elizabeth Kodituwakku

Elizabeth Kodituwakku -
The University of New Mexico Pediatrics Center for Development

Email:  elkodi@.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6157
Photo: Jessie Maxwell

Jessie Maxwell - Comp 8J-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Pediatrics

Email:  jrmaxwell@salud.unm.edu
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Nikolaos Mellios

Nikolaos Mellios - Comp 8I-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  nmellios@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-8451
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Erin Milligan

Erin Milligan - Comp 8C PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  EMilligan@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8103
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Nora Perrone-Bizzozero

Nora Perrone-Bizzozero - Comp 7 Co-PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  NBizzozero@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1165
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: William Rayburn

William Rayburn - Comp 8A Co-I
The University of New Mexico Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Email:  WRayburn@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4051
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Pilar Sanjuan

Pilar Sanjuan - Comp 8H-Co-PI
The University of New Mexico Center on Alcoholism, Substance Abuse, & Addictions

Email:  psanjuan@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-2348
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Daniel Savage

Daniel D. Savage - PI & Center Director
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  dsavage@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-8808
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Julia Stephen

Julia Stephen - Comp 6 Co-PI
The University of New Mexico Mind Research Network

Email:  jstephen@mrn.org
Phone:  (505) 504-1053
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: C. Fernando Valenzuela

C. Fernando Valenzuela - Scientific & Associate Director
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  FValenzuela@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3128
Web:  Research Profile
Photo: Jason Weick

Jason Weick - Comp 8B PI
The University of New Mexico Department of Neurosciences

Email:  JPWeick@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4410
Web:  Research Profile