Passer à l'en-tête Passer au contenu principal Passer au pied
Traduire

Admissions et aide financière

 

Ready to become a Lobo Nurse?  Our team is here to support you.  Have questions about our programs? Unsure about how to apply? Wondering about how you will pay for your education?  Reach out to us at hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu  ou alternativement, remplir notre formulaire Prospective Applicant Inquiry Card Online et nous prendrons contact avec vous.

 

Participez maintenant

En savoir plus sur le processus de candidature, y compris les exigences, les délais et les politiques d'admission. Notre personnel d'admission et de conseil académique est là pour vous soutenir et vous guider tout au long du processus en deux étapes de candidature à l'Université du Nouveau-Mexique et au College of Nursing.

Explorez les admissions et postulez maintenant

Frais de scolarité et frais

Consultez les frais de scolarité et les frais par programme et concentration.  Utilisez notre nouveau calculateur de frais de scolarité et de frais pour vous fournir une meilleure estimation de vos frais de scolarité et de vos frais.  En savoir plus sur les options pour se qualifier pour les frais de scolarité dans l'État.

Explorez les frais de scolarité et les frais

Financer vos études

La fréquentation d'une école d'infirmières est un grand engagement et un investissement dans votre avenir.  Renseignez-vous sur les possibilités d'aide financière pour vous aider à atteindre votre objectif de devenir infirmière!

Explorer les options d'aide financière

Evénements

Rejoignez l'un de nos événements d'admission et d'aide financière pour en savoir plus sur nos programmes.  Discutez avec nos conseillers et nos professeurs pour savoir à quoi s'attendre en tant que futur étudiant, comment postuler et l'aide financière.

Explorez les admissions et les événements d'aide financière

Pourquoi notre programme

En tant qu'école d'infirmières n ° 1 au Nouveau-Mexique, nous ne formons pas seulement des infirmières. Nous changeons tout le domaine des soins infirmiers. Nous formons des professionnels curieux qui améliorent les soins aux patients. Nos infirmières sont des scientifiques qui trouvent des méthodes plus intelligentes pour servir la population de notre État.

Collège d'infirmières de l'UNM

Contactez notre équipe

Admissions & Recrutement

College of Nursing
Numéro de bâtiment 228
Suite 255
1 Université du Nouveau-Mexique

hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos conseillers

Skip to Header Skip to main content Skip to footer

Admissions & Financial Aid

 

Ready to become a Lobo Nurse?  Our team is here to support you.  Have questions about our programs? Unsure about how to apply? Wondering about how you will pay for your education?  Reach out to us–hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu.

 

Apply Now

Learn about the application process including requirements, deadlines and admissions policies.  Our Admissions & Academic Advising staff are here to support and guide you through the 2-stage process of applying to The University of New Mexico and the College of Nursing.

Explore Admissions & Apply Now

Tuition & Fees

Check out tuition and fees by program and concentration.  Use our new Tuition & Fee Calculator to provide you with a better estimate of your tuition and fees.  Learn about options to qualify for in-state tuition.

Explore Tuition & Fees

Funding Your Education

Attending nursing school is a big commitment and investment in your future.  Learn about financial aid opportunities to help you reach your goal of becoming a nurse!

Explore Financial Aid Options

Events

Join one of our Admissions and Financial Aid events to learn about our programs.  Talk with our advisors and faculty to learn about what to expect as a future student, how to apply, and financial aid.

Explore Admissions & Financial Aid Events

Why Our Program

As the No. 1 nursing school in New Mexico, we don’t just educate nurses. We change the entire field of nursing. We educate inquisitive professionals who improve patient care. Our nurses are scientists who find smarter methods of serving the people of our state.

UNM College of Nursing

Contact Our Team

Admissions & Recruitment

College of Nursing
Building Number 228
Suite 255
1 University of New Mexico

hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Our Advisors