تخطي إلى العنوان انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي انتقل إلى تذييل
اللغة

القبول والمساعدات المالية

 

هل أنت مستعد لتصبح ممرضة لوبو؟ فريقنا موجود هنا لدعمك. هل لديك أسئلة حول برامجنا؟ غير متأكد من كيفية التقديم؟ أتساءل كيف ستدفع مقابل تعليمك؟ تواصل معنا على hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu أو ملء لدينا بطاقة استعلام مقدم الطلب المحتمل عبر الإنترنت وسوف نتصل بك.

 

قدّم الآن

تعرف على عملية التقديم بما في ذلك المتطلبات والمواعيد النهائية وسياسات القبول. موظفو القبول والإرشاد الأكاديمي لدينا موجودون هنا لدعمك وإرشادك خلال عملية التقدم من مرحلتين إلى جامعة نيو مكسيكو وكلية التمريض.

استكشف عمليات القبول وتقدم الآن

رسوم دراسية

تحقق من الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم حسب البرنامج والتركيز.  استخدم حاسبة الرسوم الدراسية الجديدة لتزويدك بتقدير أفضل للرسوم الدراسية والرسوم الخاصة بك.  تعرف على خيارات التأهل للرسوم الدراسية داخل الدولة.

اكتشف الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم

تمويل تعليمك

يعد الالتحاق بمدرسة التمريض التزامًا كبيرًا واستثمارًا في مستقبلك.  تعرف على فرص المساعدة المالية لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى هدفك في أن تصبح ممرضة!

اكتشف خيارات المساعدة المالية

فعاليات

انضم إلى إحدى فعاليات القبول والمساعدات المالية لدينا للتعرف على برامجنا.  تحدث مع مستشارينا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس لدينا للتعرف على ما يمكن توقعه كطالب في المستقبل ، وكيفية التقديم ، والمساعدة المالية.

استكشف فعاليات القبول والمساعدات المالية

لماذا برنامجنا

بصفتنا مدرسة التمريض رقم 1 في نيو مكسيكو ، نحن لا نعلم الممرضات فقط. نغير مجال التمريض بأكمله. نحن نعلم المهنيين الفضوليين الذين يحسنون رعاية المرضى. ممرضاتنا هم علماء يجدون طرقًا أكثر ذكاءً لخدمة الناس في ولايتنا.

كلية التمريض UNM

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

املأ النموذج أدناه وسيتصل بك فريقنا.

اتصل بفريقنا

القبول والتوظيف

كلية التمريض
رقم المبنى 228
جناح 255
1 جامعة نيو مكسيكو

hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu

حدد موعدًا مع مستشارينا

Skip to Header Skip to main content Skip to footer

Admissions & Financial Aid

 

Ready to become a Lobo Nurse?  Our team is here to support you.  Have questions about our programs? Unsure about how to apply? Wondering about how you will pay for your education?  Reach out to us–hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu.

 

Apply Now

Learn about the application process including requirements, deadlines and admissions policies.  Our Admissions & Academic Advising staff are here to support and guide you through the 2-stage process of applying to The University of New Mexico and the College of Nursing.

Explore Admissions & Apply Now

Tuition & Fees

Check out tuition and fees by program and concentration.  Use our new Tuition & Fee Calculator to provide you with a better estimate of your tuition and fees.  Learn about options to qualify for in-state tuition.

Explore Tuition & Fees

Funding Your Education

Attending nursing school is a big commitment and investment in your future.  Learn about financial aid opportunities to help you reach your goal of becoming a nurse!

Explore Financial Aid Options

Events

Join one of our Admissions and Financial Aid events to learn about our programs.  Talk with our advisors and faculty to learn about what to expect as a future student, how to apply, and financial aid.

Explore Admissions & Financial Aid Events

Why Our Program

As the No. 1 nursing school in New Mexico, we don’t just educate nurses. We change the entire field of nursing. We educate inquisitive professionals who improve patient care. Our nurses are scientists who find smarter methods of serving the people of our state.

UNM College of Nursing

Contact Our Team

Admissions & Recruitment

College of Nursing
Building Number 228
Suite 255
1 University of New Mexico

hsc-con-admissions@salud.unm.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Our Advisors