Contact the Staff 

Finance, HR, or administrative questions? Contact the UNM School of Medicine Department of Internal Medicine administration and finance staff today. 

Kenedi Hubbard 

Department Administrator  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-8155  

Email: KetHubbard@salud.unm.edu 

Judy Gonzalez 

Accountant 2  

OfficeFinance  

Phone: (505) 272-3062  

Email: JuGonzalez@salud.unm.edu 

Shannon Griego 

Manager, Administrative Operations 

Office: Administration  

Email: SGriego@salud.unm.edu 

Stacie Hurley 

Sr. Fiscal Service Tech  

Office: Finance 

Phone: 505-272-2402 

Email: SHurley@salud.unm.edu 

Roberta Joe 

Human Resources Tech  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-4661  

Email: rojoe@salud.unm.edu  

Miriam Knof 

Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair/Vice Chair  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-8300  

Email: mknof@salud.unm.edu  

Jolyne McCrary 

Human Resources Tech  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-0283 

Email: JMcCrary@salud.unm.edu 

Trisha McWilliams 

Manager, Accounting 

Phone: 505-272-6092  

Email: TMcWilliams@salud.unm.edu 

Norma Nanez 

Administrative Assistant 3  

Office: Human Resources 

Phone: (505) 272-6182  

Email: NNanez@salud.unm.edu

Lisa Orona 

Operations Manager  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-0962  

Email: LOrona@salud.unm.edu 

Jacqueline Patton 

Administrative Assistant 3  

Office: Administration  

Phone: (505) 272-6032  

Email: japatton@salud.unm.edu 

Nancy Pellman 

Financial Analyst  

Phone: 505-272-8767  

Email: NAAbeyta@salud.unm.edu  

Rebecca Pena-Ortega 

Accountant 3  

Office: Finance  

Phone: (505) 272-2567  

Email: RPena-Ortega@salud.unm.edu  

Paula Ray 

Administrative Assistant 2  

Phone: 505-272-4661  

Email: PIRay@salud.unm.edu