Biomedical Research Education Programs

MSC08-4560
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
UNM Health Sciences Center (North Campus) Reginald Heber Fitz Hall (Building 211)
Room B61

Phone: (505) 272-1887
Fax: 505-272-8738

Staff Directory

Lynette Eisenbeck - Program Coordinator

Email:  LHeroux@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Fitz (BMSB) B61
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Corey Ford, MD, PhD - MD/PhD Program Director

Email:  CFord@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-6950

Jennifer Gillette, PhD - UPN Program Director

Email:  JGillette@salud.unm.edu

Nancy Kanagy, PhD - BSGP Director

Email:  NKanagy@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Lisa Kirk - Program Coordinator

Email:  LKirk@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Fitz (BMSB) B61
Phone:  (505) 272-1887

Shiraz Mishra, MBBS, PhD - MSCR/CCTS Program Director

Email:  smishra@salud.unm.edu

Alec Reber - Sr Program Manager

Email:  areber@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Fitz (BMSB) B61
Phone:  (505) 272-1921