Meet The Team

Melissa Romie

Melissa Romine

Health System Marketing Director

Office phone: (505) 925-2418
mromine@salud.unm.edu

Alexandria Sanchez

Alexandria Sanchez

Public Information Officer

Office phone: (505) 272-5849
alexsanchez@salud.unm.edu

Marketing

Nicki Garcia

Nicki Garcia

Business Manager

Office phone: (505) 272-6555
cngarcia@salud.unm.edu

Cindi Meche

Cindi Meche

Sr. University Marketing Rep.

Office phone: (505) 272-3690
cmeche@salud.unm.edu

Sara Mota

Sara Mota

Art Director

Office phone: (505) 272-4589
smota@salud.unm.edu

Carly Newlands

Carly Newlands

Communications and Marketing Manager

Office phone: (505) 925-5600
cnewlands@unmmg.org

Abigayl Camacho

Abigayl Camacho

Marketing Communication and Outreach Specialist

Office phone: (505) 994-7503
abhull@srmc.unm.edu

Communications

Ivy Barres

Ivy Berres

Administrative Officer

Office phone: (505) 272-3381
IBerres@salud.unm.edu

Cindy Foster

Cindy Foster

Sr. Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 272-0260
cindyf@salud.unm.edu

Michael Haederle

Michael Haederle

Strategic Support Manager

Office phone: (505) 272-2558
mhaederle@salud.unm.edu

Jett Loe

Jett Loe

Sr. Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 328-8776
jeloe@salud.unm.edu

Mark Rudi

Mark Rudi

Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 272-5849
mrudi@salud.unm.edu

Allan Stone

Allan Stone

Multimedia Services Manager

Office phone: (505) 925-2488
alstone@salud.unm.edu

Elizabeth Dwyer Sandlin

Elizabeth Dwyer Sandlin

HSC Internal Communications Manager

Cell: (505) 238-7201
emsandlin@salud.unm.edu