OPW Contact Information

Phone & Email
505-272-7979
OPW@salud.unm.edu

Physical Address
Reginald Heber Fitz Hall
Room 147

Mailing Address
UNM School of Medicine
Office of Professional Wellbeing
MSC08 4720
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

OPW Team

lawrence.jpg Liz Lawrence, MD, FACP
Chief Wellness Officer
Assistant Dean for Professional Well-Being
ELawrence@salud.unm.edu

 

Dr. Pam Arenella Pam Arenella, MD
Director, UME Wellness Initiatives
PArenella@salud.unm.edu

 

Eileen Barrett, MD Eileen Barrett, MD, MPH, FACP
Director, GME Wellness Initiatives
EBarrett@salud.unm.edu

 

Dr. Raven Cuellar Raven Cuellar, PhD
UNM Psychologist*
505-239-9880
ravencuellar@salud.unm.edu 

 

Jeff Dunn, MD Jeff Dunn, MD
Psychiatrist**
JeDunn@salud.unm.edu 

 

Rebecca Ezechukwu, PhD Rebecca Ezechukwu, PhD
UNM Psychologist*
505-274-8919
Rezechukwu@salud.unm.edu

 

lessard.jpg Lynn Lessard, MA
Program Coordinator
505-272-7979
OPW@salud.unm.edu 

 

Joyce Phllips, MD Joyce Phillips, MD
Director, Faculty Wellness Initiatives
JPhillips@salud.unm.edu 

 

 *Available to Health Sciences Center students/residents
**Available to medical students/residents