Reed Selwyn

Reed G Selwyn, PhD, DABR
Executive Vice Chair & Regents' Professor
RSelwyn@salud.unm.edu

Colin Wilson

Colin M Wilson
Director, Radiology Image Processing Lab
CMWilson@salud.unm.edu

Erik Taylor

Eric N Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor
ErikTaylor@salud.unm.edu

Krista Russell

Krista Russel, M.S, B.S, R.T(R)(MR)
Sr. Radiology Technologist Specialist
KLRussell@salud.unm.edu

Tabitha Kirkendall

Tabitha Kirkendall, MPH
Research Coordinator
TKirkendall@salud.unm.edu

Mayra Perez

Mayra Perez, MSW
Research Specialist
MPerez05@salud.unm.edu

RuthAnne Bump

RuthAnne Bump
Research Manager
RABump@salud.unm.edu