تخطي إلى العنوان انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي انتقل إلى تذييل
اللغة

مكتب التعليم البحثي

نشكرك على اهتمامك ببرامج التعليم البحثي في ​​كلية الطب بجامعة نيو مكسيكو. نحن نقدم نهجًا متكاملًا ومتعدد التخصصات للتعليم البحثي والتدريب للطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين وزملاء ما بعد الدكتوراه وأعضاء هيئة التدريس المبتدئين.

رسالة من د. ريستا

يرجى ملاحظة أن حرم UNM بأكمله يتطلب الآن ارتداء الأقنعة في الداخل لكل من الطلاب المحصنين وغير الملقحين والموظفين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وهذا يشمل جميع مباني ومختبرات HSC. تشمل الاستثناءات عند الأكل أو الشرب أو في المكتب وحده. تتوافق هذه السياسة مع إرشادات CDC الحالية. إن امتثالك لهذه السياسة هو ثمن ضئيل يجب دفعه مقابل السماح لنا بالعمل معًا مرة أخرى ، وسيساعدك على البقاء بصحة جيدة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عائلتك وأقرانك ومجتمع UNM بأكمله.

المستوى العام للتحصين في HSC الآن أكبر من 90٪. نحن ممتنون لكل ما تبذلونه من جهود في الحفاظ على حرمنا الجامعي آمنًا. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت لقاحك ، فنحن نشجعك بشدة على زيارة الصيدلية المحلية للحصول على التطعيم.

لقاح COVID-19 - المتطلبات والتسجيل والحوافز

لقاحات COVID-19 مطلوبة الآن للطلاب والموظفين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في حرم UNM الرئيسي وحرم العلوم الصحية الأكاديمي (بما في ذلك كلية الطب بجامعة UNM) في البوكيرك ، وحرم غالوب الجامعي ، وحرم لوس ألاموس ، وحرم تاوس ، وحرم فالنسيا. (يرجى ملاحظة: لا ينطبق هذا التفويض على موظفي مستشفيات UNM ، ومجموعة UNM الطبية والمركز الطبي الإقليمي ساندوفال ؛ هذه الكيانات التابعة لجامعة الأمم المتحدة لديها سياسات محددة تتعلق بموظفيها ومرافقها.) الأسئلة الشائعة حول متطلبات اللقاح متوفرة هنا.

خلق تأثير ، أعط اليوم!

اتصل بنا

العنوان البريدي

مكتب تعليم بحوث كلية الطب
MSC08-4560
1 جامعة نيو مكسيكو
البوكيرك, NM 87131

هاتف: (505) 272-1887
رقم الفاكس: (505) 272-8738

البريد:

 

الموقع المادي:
مركز العلوم الصحية UNM (الحرم الشمالي)
Reginald Heber Fitz Hall (المبنى رقم 211)
الغرفة B61

Skip to Header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Translate

Research Education Office

Thank you for your interest in The University of New Mexico School of Medicine Research Education programs. We offer an integrated and multidisciplinary approach to research education and training for undergraduate and graduate students, Postdoctoral Fellows and Junior Faculty.

Message from Dr. Resta

Please note that the entire UNM campus now requires masks to be worn indoors for both vaccinated and unvaccinated students, staff and faculty. This includes all HSC buildings and laboratories. Exceptions include when eating, drinking, or in an office alone. This policy aligns with current CDC guidance. Your compliance with this policy is a small price to pay for allowing us to work together again, and will help you to stay healthy, along with your family, peers, and the entire UNM community.

The overall level of vaccination at the HSC is now greater than 90%. We are grateful for all of your efforts in keeping our campus safe. If you have not received your vaccine, we strongly encourage you to visit your local pharmacy to get vaccinated.

COVID-19 Vaccine – Requirement, Registration, and Incentives

COVID-19 vaccines are now required for students, staff, and faculty at UNM Main Campus and the academic Health Sciences Campus (including the UNM School of Medicine) in Albuquerque, Gallup Campus, Los Alamos Campus, Taos Campus and the Valencia Campus. (Please note: This mandate does not apply to employees of UNM Hospitals, UNM Medical Group and the Sandoval Regional Medical Center; these UNM entities have specific policies pertaining to their employees and facilities.) FAQs about the vaccine requirement are available here.

Create an impact, give today!

Contact

Mailing Address

School of Medicine Research Education Office
MSC08-4560
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 272-1887
Fax: (505) 272-8738

Email:

 

Physical Location:
UNM Health Sciences Center (North Campus)
Reginald Heber Fitz Hall (Building 211)
Room B61