Contact Information

Administration & Faculty

Tom Resta, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Research Education
TResta@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
 Corey Ford, MD, PhD
Director, MD/PhD Program
 CFord@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-6950
Jennifer Gillette, PhD
Director, UPN Program
 JGillette@salud.unm.edu
Laura Gonzalez Bosc, PhD
Director, BSGP Program
 LGonzalezBosc@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Shiraz Mishra, MBBS, PhD
Director, MSCR/CCTS Program
 SMishra@salud.unm.edu

   

Staff

Tara Hackel
Program Manager
 THackel@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-1921
Thomas Hemsing
Admin Assistant
 SOMREO@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-1887
Lisa Kirk
Program Specialist
 LKirk@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-1887
Cassandra Misenar
Operations Manager
 CMisenar@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-0040
Alec Reber
Training and Development Coordinator
 AReber@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-1887
Virginia Villegas
Program Coordinator
 VirgVill@salud.unm.edu
 (505) 272-1887