COI Contact Information

COI Staff and Committee Chairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marie Barron, MA Operations Manager 505-272-6433 abarron@salud.unm.edu
Nathan Donart, BS, BA COI & Biosafety Program Specialist 505-272-8001  ndonart@salud.unm.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryce Chackerian HSC COI Committee Chair 505-272-0269 bchackerian@salud.unm.edu
Mark Parshall PhD, RN  HSC Management COI Committee Chair 505-272-8248 mparshall@salud.unm.edu
Mark Parshall PhD, RN  HSC COI Committee Vice Chair 505-272-8248 mparshall@salud.unm.edu
Eric Prossnitz HSC Institutional COI Chair 505-272-5647 eprossnitz@salud.unm.edu

Click COI Account Administrator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Tan, MA IRB/COI system administrator 505-272-8121 hsc-clicksupport@salud.unm.edu 

Click COI Account Password/Account User Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fabian Conant  IT Support Tech 2  505-272-3023 fconant@salud.unm.edu