Contact Us

Radiation Safety

MSC 08-4560
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
RHFH (Fitz Hall) - Room B89

Phone: 505-925-0743

Contact Us

Radiation Safety Officer

505-925-0743


Specialists

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Jay Lewis-Kraitsik Radiation Safety Specialist 505-272-4607 jlewis-kraitsik@salud.unm.edu
Mathew Eden Safety Specialist 505-272-4607 meden@salud.unm.edu
Kimberly Paffett Health Physicist 505-925-0743 kpaffett@salud.unm.edu

Support Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Colin Weaver Student Employee 505-272-4607 caweaver@salud.unm.edu
Michael Morris Office Assistant (Student) 505-925-0743 mwmorris@salud.unm.edu
Kayla Fiedor Office Assistant (Student) 505-925-0743 kmfiedor@salud.unm.edu
Paul Yang Student Employee 505-272-4607 payang@salud.unm.edu
Andrew Spradlin Student Employee 505-272-4607 ajspradlin@salud.unm.edu

Emergency Contacts

NameTitlePhone
Campus Police UNM Police 911 OR 505-277-2241
Hospital UNMH 505-272-2111
Radiation Control Bureau New Mexico Environment Dept. 505-476-8600
Reception Area HSC - Office of Research 505-272-6950