Support the Memorial

The UNM School of Medicine Faculty Memorial is supported by your donations.

Donor Levels

$10,000 and above

Legacy donors

  • Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Department of Orthopaedics
  • Department of Psychiatry
  • Department of Radiology
  • Department of Pathology
  • Department of Pediatrics


Heritage donors

  • Department of Anesthesiology
  • Department of Neurosurgery
  • Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Department of Surgery


Founder donors

  • Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Department of Cell Biology and Physiology
  • Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
  • Department of Neurology
  • Dr. Michael H. Baldwin
  • Mrs. Katherine Black
  • Dr. William C. Black III
  • Dr. Thomas F. Byrd IV
  • Dr. Renee Cobos (class of 1984) and Dr. Robert Rosenberg
  • Dr. Ben and Lydia Curet
  • Drs. Philip and Olga Eaton
  • Dr. Eve Espey
  • Dr. Gertrude J. Frishmuth
  • Drs. Corey C. Ford and Sally L. Harris
  • Mrs. Geraldine M. Gribble
  • Dr. Jeffrey and Barbara Griffith
  • Dr. Mark Guadagnoli (class of 1981)
  • Drs. Rick Lyons and Mary Lipscomb, in remembrance of Drs. John H. Saiki, Jonathan Abrams, Walter S. Kisiel, Gary M. Troup and Robert E. Anderson
  • Dr. Moheb Moneim
  • Janet Napolitano
  • Mrs. Jettie Omdahl
  • Dr. Gary D. Overturf
  • Dr. Michael and Peggy Pollay
  • Dr. Suzette A Priola
  • Dr. Melanie E. Royce
  • Dr. Dan and Holly Savage
  • Elizabeth Seligman McCarty, Cynthia Seligman and Gretchen Seligman Goldstein
  • Matthew and Stephen Tancik
  • Betty, Deborah, Daniel and Gary Tancik
  • Dr. Eberhard H. Uhlenhuth
  • Dr. Berthold E. Umland and Gregory O. Grannan
  • Dr. Carla S. Wilson
  • Dr. Beulah Woodfin

Up to $999

Founding Donors

  • Dr. Holly Buchanan
  • Dr. Alonzo J. Drummond (class of 1972)
  • Dr. Ann Gately
  • Gale Hannigan
  • Dr. Warren Heffron
  • Sally and Joel Hill
  • Dr. Roger Radloff
  • Dr. William Rayburn
  • Dr. Kendall Rogers
  • Dr. Reg and Marg Strickland
  • Drs. Angela Wandinger-Ness and Scott Ness
  • Dr. Kristi Watterberg
  • Dr. William Wiese