Administration & Faculty

 Gary A. Smith, PhD
 Associate Dean
 gsmith@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 925-0725
 Eileen Barrett, MD
 Director, Continuing Medical Education
 ebarrett@salud.unm.edu 
 Esme Finlay, MD
 Director, Clinical Education Development
 efinlay@salud.unm.edu 
 David Stromberg, MD
 Director, Feedback Initiative
 dstromberg@salud.unm.edu 
 Poone Haghani Tehrani, MD
 Feedback Initiative Faculty
 phaghanitehrani@salud.unm.edu 

   

Staff

 Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
 Event Planner
 taldredge@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-0883
 Sandra Bauman
 Operations Manager
 sbauman1@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-8820
 Kathy Breckenridge
 Operations Specialist
 kbreckenridge@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-6707
 Robert Giebitz, PhD
 Training & Development Consultant
 rpgiebitz@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-8435
 Cecilia Gutierrez
 Coordinator, Education Support
 ccgutierrez@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-9603
 Jennifer Harbaugh
 Administrative Assistant III
 jharbaugh@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-3942
 Alexandra Hurst
 Student Employee
 hsc-cpl@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-1380
 Lauren Kruse
 Administrative Assistant III
 lkruse@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-5166
 Kathleen Schmidt
 Senior Fiscal Services Tech
 mkschmidt@salud.unm.edu 
 (505) 272-0884