Officers and Representatives

Ahmadian, Rosstin
BSGP Steering Committee Representative
rahmadian@salud.unm.edu
Alden, Emily
HSSC Representative
EnAlden@salud.unm.edu
Baranowski, Tonilynn
Social Chair
TBaranowski@salud.unm.edu
Bennett, Michael
Historian/Social Media
micbennett@salud.unm.edu
Garcia-Montano, Leo
International Student Representative
LGarciaMontano@salud.unm.edu
Goodfellow, Samuel
Secretary
SGoodfellow@salud.unm.edu
Pascetti, Erica
Treasurer
 ErPascetti@salud.unm.edu
Papageorgiou, Grigorios
HSSC Representative
GrPapageorgiou@salud.unm.edu
 Pinkowski, Natalie
President
 NPinkowski@salud.unm.edu
 Santarosa, Maximo
GPSA Representative
 MaSantarosa@salud.unm.edu
Thursby, Megan
Vice-President
MNThursby@salud.unm.edu
Valenzuela, Miriam
Community Service Chair
MValenzuelaCardenas@salud.unm.edu
 Young, Jesse
BSGP Steering Committee Representative
JYoung04@salud.unm.edu