تخطي إلى العنوان انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي انتقل إلى تذييل
اللغة
ساعد في تمويل مستقبلنا!

كيف يمكنك ان تحدث فرقا

إن قسم الأمراض الجلدية بجامعة UNM ممتن للغاية للدعم المستمر والرعاية لك ولخريجينا ومتطوعينا وشركائنا وأصدقائنا. أخبرنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول أين تذهب أموالك أو تريد تخصيص أموال لمشاريع خاصة أو برامج معينة. نود الشروع في العديد من المبادرات الأخرى ونأمل أن تفكر في العطاء.

بفضل تبرعاتكم ، تمكنا من:

  • تقديم إرشاد وتدريب ممتازين للإقامة ، وتستمر مجموعة الإقامة لدينا في التوسع
  • دعم المساعي البحثية والتعليمية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمتدربين لدينا
  • دعم التعليم الطبي المستمر لخريجينا وزملائنا ومجتمعنا
  • تنظيم فعاليات الخريجين والتواصل المهني

نظرًا لنجاحنا المستمر على مدار السنوات العديدة الماضية ، فقد تجاوزنا الآن المساحة المادية السريرية والتعليمية والإدارية لدينا ، وأكبر حاجة لدينا هي دعمك لتوسيع المنشأة على مدى 3-5 سنوات القادمة. تتمثل رؤيتنا في تطوير وبناء مركز متخصص للأمراض الجلدية ، مصمم خصيصًا للسماح لنا بتقديم أفضل تجربة للمرضى ، وموارد تدريبية ، ومبادرات بحثية ، كل ذلك في مكان واحد.

كمصدر للفخر ، يتمتع قسم الأمراض الجلدية بواحد من أعلى معدلات مشاركة الخريجين / المانحين المجتمعيين في العطاء في كلية الطب بجامعة UNM ، وهو ما يتجاوز بكثير التوقعات الوطنية.

نشكرك على تفانيك المستمر في مهمتنا ولدعم قسمنا وبرامجنا!

كيف يمكنك المساعدة:

يوفر صندوق المقيمين في قسم الأمراض الجلدية موارد مالية إضافية لتعزيز التطوير التعليمي والمهني للمقيمين. سيبقى هذا الصندوق في مكانه وستخصص الأموال لأطباء الجلد المقيمين الحاليين الذين ينتقلون إلى برامج أخرى وبرنامج الإقامة.

 

دعم صندوق المقيمين لقسم الأمراض الجلدية

يوفر هذا الصندوق المرونة لرئيس القسم للاستثمار في المشاريع الصغيرة والإنفاق حيث تكون الاحتياجات أكبر طوال العام الدراسي. نرحب بالمساهمات الإضافية لهذا الصندوق ، الذي بدأه مانح سخي من القطاع الخاص في عام 2016.

 

دعم صندوق كرسي قسم الأمراض الجلدية

يكرم هذا الصندوق المساهمات التي قدمها الدكتور بورغدورف لتعليم الأمراض الجلدية في جامعة نيو مكسيكو ويقدر خدمته المتميزة في هذا المجال كطبيب تشخيص ومؤلف.

بدأ الصندوق في عام 2014 من قبل المقيمين السابقين للدكتور بورغدورف ، والغرض من الصندوق هو دعم المحاضر الزائر الذي سيركز على التعليم السريري في الأمراض الجلدية والأمراض الجلدية للمقيمين الحاليين. سيتم توجيه عملية الاختيار من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمقيمين السابقين والحاليين.

 

دعم صندوق والتر بورغدورف

التبرع لقسم الأمراض الجلدية يدعم الصندوق العام المصاريف المتعلقة بالرسالة مثل:

  • عضوية
  • الاشتراكات
  • سداد تكاليف المؤتمر
  • استبدال المعدات الصغيرة
  • احتياجات أخرى غير متوقعة

يحصل المرضى على فائدة مباشرة عندما يتمكن مقدمو الرعاية الصحية من الوصول إلى المعلومات والتعليم الذي يبقيهم في طليعة المهنة.

دعم الصندوق العام لقسم الأمراض الجلدية

يقدم هذا الوقف المساعدة للمتدربين المشاركين في البحث الأكاديمي والعروض التقديمية. ستبقى هذه الأموال لهذا الغرض بمجرد إعادة اعتماد برنامج الإقامة. يشرفنا أن نقدم هذا التكريم لـ EB Smith من خلال صندوق موثق ، ونهدف إلى زيادته بدعمكم.

 

ادعم Edgar Benton Smith، MD، Quasi Endowment

ناش ، دكتوراه في الطب ، صندوق التميز في المنح الدراسية هو صندوق ممنوح بشكل دائم. يحافظ هذا الصندوق على ذكرى مساهمات ناش الاستثنائية في UNM من خلال توفير الدعم المالي لجهود البحوث السريرية أو الأساسية (المنح الدراسية). بصفته صندوقًا دائمًا وموهوبًا ، يتم الاحتفاظ برأس المال بشكل دائم ولن يتوفر سوى دخل الاستثمار سنويًا لدعم قسم الأمراض الجلدية.

 

ادعم صندوق جويل ناش

يجمع الفريق السريري التعاوني لعيادة تشوهات الأوعية الدموية متعددة التخصصات ، وهو المركز الوحيد من نوعه في نيو مكسيكو ، بين مقدمي الخدمات الطبية والجراحية المتعددة ، وجميعهم متخصصون في التشوهات الوعائية / الوحمات. نحن نهتم بالأطفال والبالغين المصابين بأورام الأوعية الدموية (مثل الأورام الوعائية) والتشوهات الخاطئة (مثل التشوهات الوريدية أو اللمفاوية أو الشريانية الوريدية).
سيدعم هذا الصندوق النشاط العلمي ، وفعاليات التوعية المجتمعية ، والتعليم ، والمساعي البحثية.

 

تبرع لصندوق فريق عيادة تشوهات الأوعية الدموية

تم إنشاء هذا الصندوق لتكريم إرث رايان ف.دانييل ، الذي تركنا مبكرًا بسبب سرطان الجلد. كان رايان يأمل في أن يؤدي صراعه مع المرض إلى زيادة الوعي والكشف المبكر وتوفير العلاج لجميع المكسيكيين الجدد. أسست عائلته هذا الصندوق باسمه وهم يرحبون بشراكتكم.

تبرع عبر الإنترنت

نحن نقدر أي تبرع على أي مستوى

الرجاء الاتصال بـ Ken Thompson

505-362-3110

Kenneth.Thompson@unmfund.org

1021 ميديكال آرتس Ave NE

البوكيرك، نيو مكسيكو 87131

HSC-Dermatology@salud.unm.edu

خريطة لمبنى الأمراض الجلدية

Skip to Header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Help Fund Our Future!

How You Can Make A Difference

The UNM Department of Dermatology is so grateful for the consistent support and sponsorship of you, our valued alumni, volunteers, community partners and friends. Let us know if you have questions about where your dollars go, or want to allocate funds to special projects or particular programs. We would like to embark on many other initiatives and hope you'll consider giving.

With your donations, we have been able to:

  • Provide excellent residency mentorship and training, and our residency cohort continues to expand
  • Support research and educational endeavors of our faculty and trainees
  • Subsidize continuing medical education for our alumni, colleagues and community
  • Organize alumni and professional networking events

Because of our continued success over the last several years, we are now outgrowing our clinical, educational and administrative physical space, and our greatest need is your support for facility expansion over the next 3-5 years. Our vision is to develop and build a dedicated Dermatology center, specifically designed to allow us to provide the best patient experience, training resources, and research initiatives, all in one location.

As a source of pride, the Department of Dermatology has one of the highest rates of alumni/community donor participation of giving at UNM School of Medicine, which far exceeds national expectations.

Thank you for your ongoing dedication to our mission and for supporting our Department and our programs!

How You Can Help:

The Dermatology Department Residents Fund provides additional financial resources for enhanced educational and professional development of residents. This fund will remain in place and monies will be devoted to current dermatology residents transitioning to other programs and to the residency program.

 

Support the Department of Dermatology Residents Fund

This fund provides flexibility for the department chair to invest in small projects and to spend where the needs are greatest throughout the academic year. We welcome additional contributions to this fund, which was initiated by a generous, private donor in 2016.

 

Support the Department of Dermatology Chair's Fund

This fund honors the contributions Dr. Burgdorf made to dermatology resident education at The University of New Mexico and acknowledges his outstanding service to the field as a diagnostician and author.

Initiated in 2014 by Dr. Burgdorf's former residents, the purpose of the fund is to support a visiting lecturer whose focus will be on clinical education in dermatopathology and medical dermatology for current residents. The selection process will be guided by faculty, and former and current residents.

 

Support the Walter Burgdorf Fund

Giving to the Department of Dermatology General Fund supports mission-related expenses such as:

  • Memberships
  • Subscriptions
  • Conference reimbursements
  • Small equipment replacement
  • Other unanticipated needs

Patients experience a direct benefit when health care providers have access to information and education that keeps them on the leading edge of the profession.

Support the Department of Dermatology General Fund

This endowment provides aid to trainees involved in academic research and presentations. These funds will remain for this purpose once the residency program is reaccredited. We are honored to offer this tribute to E.B. Smith through an endowed fund, and aim to increase it with your support.

 

Support the Edgar Benton Smith, MD, Quasi Endowment

The Joel D. Nash, MD, Fund for Excellence in Scholarship is a permanently endowed fund. This fund preserves the memory of Nash's exceptional contributions to UNM by providing financial support for clinical or basic research (scholarship) efforts. As a permanent, endowed fund, the principal is held in perpetuity and only the investment income will be available annually for support of the Department of Dermatology.

 

Support the Joel Nash Endowment

The Multidisciplinary Vascular Anomalies Clinic’s collaborative clinical team, the only such center in New Mexico, brings together providers from multiple medical and surgical services, all of whom specialize in vascular anomalies/birthmarks. We care for children and adults with vascular tumors (such as hemangiomas) and misdevelopments (such as venous, lymphatic or arteriovenous malformations).
This fund will support scholarly activity, community outreach events, education and research endeavors.

 

Donate to the Vascular Anomalies Clinic Team Fund

This fund was created to honor the legacy of Ryan F. Daniell, who left us too early because of melanoma. It was Ryan’s hope that his struggle with the disease would lead to increased awareness, early detection, and accessible treatment for all New Mexicans. His family established this fund in his name, and they welcome your partnership.

Give Online

We value any donation at any level

Please contact Ken Thompson

505-362-3110

Kenneth.Thompson@unmfund.org

1021 Medical Arts Ave NE

Albuquerque, NM 87131

HSC-Dermatology@salud.unm.edu

Map to Dermatology Building