Contact Us

Radiation Safety Officer

 Catherine M. Anderko, MS, DABR, CHP

(505) 272-5500 (office)




Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lewis-Kraitsik, BS, BA Health Physicist 505-925-0743
Mat Eden, BS Health Physicist 505-272-4607
Tamar Didberidze, PhD Radiation Safety Specialist 505-272-4607

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Spradlin Student Employee 505-925-0743

Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone
Campus Police UNM Police 911 OR 505-277-2241
Hospital UNMH 505-272-2111
Radiation Control Bureau New Mexico Environment Dept. 505-476-8600
Reception Area HSC - Office of Research 505-272-3082
Radiation Waste Facility 505-277-0418

Contact Us

Radiation Safety
MSC 08 4560
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
RHFH (Fitz Hall) - Room B89