Meet the Dean’s Executive Leadership Committee (DELC)

Donald Godwin, PhD
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Executive Associate Dean for Education
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
DGodwin@salud.unm.edu

Ke Jian (Jim) Liu, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
UNM Distinguished Professor
KLiu@salud.unm.edu

Melanie A. Dodd, PharmD
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
MDodd@salud.unm.edu

Tracy Hunter, PhD, MS, RPh
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education, and Associate Professor – Clinician Educator, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences
Thunter@salud.unm.edu

Joe Anderson, PharmD, PhC
Assistant Dean for Curricular Affairs
JAnderson@salud.unm.edu

Krystal L. Ward, MBA, MA
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
KLWard@salud.unm.edu

Linda A. Felton, PhD
Chair and Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
LaFelton@salud.unm.edu

Mary K. Walker, PhD
Vice Dean for Education, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
MWalker@salud.unm.edu

Barry E. Bleske, PharmD
Chair and Professor Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences
bbleske@salud.unm.edu

Susan Smolinske, PharmD
Director New Mexico Poison and Drug Information Center, Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences
SSmolinske@salud.unm.edu

Chelsea Beth Walker, MBA
Director, Finance and Administration
BethWalker@salud.unm.edu

Markella Pavlakos, MBA
Development Officer
markella.pavlakos@unmfund.org