Shweta Agarwal, MD, Asst Professor shagarwal@salud.unm.edu
Margaret Alba, DOM, Senior Lecturer II malba@salud.unm.edu
Daniel Babu, MD, Asst Professor dbabu@salud.unm.edu
Elaine Bearer, MD, PhD, Professor ebearer@salud.unm.edu
Cory Broehm, MD, Asst Professor cbroehm@salud.unm.edu
Tione Buranda, PhD, Assoc Professor tburanda@salud.unm.edu
Judy Cannon, PhD, Asst Professor jucannon@salud.unm.edu
Devon Chabot-Richards, MD, Assoc Professor dchabot-richards@salud.unm.edu
Marlena Chavez, PA, Senior Lecturer III mcchavez1@salud.unm.edu
I-Ming Chen, DVM, Research Professor ichen@salud.unm.edu
Alexandre Chigaev, PhD, Rsrch Assoc Professor achigaev@salud.unm.edu
Karissa Culbreath, PhD, Assoc Professor karissa.culbreath@tricore.org
David Czuchlewski, MD, Professor dczuchlewski@salud.unm.edu
Lauren Decker, MD, Asst Professor ldecker@salud.unm.edu
Hakim Djaballah, PhD, Research Professor hdjaballah@salud.unm.edu
Lauren Dvorscak, MD, Asst Professor ldvorsca@salud.unm.edu
Nadja Falk, MD, Asst Professor nfalk@salud.unm.edu
Edgar Fischer, MD, PhD, Professor efischer@salud.unm.edu
M. Kathryn Foucar, MD, Professor kfoucar@salud.unm.edu
Jennifer Gillette, PhD, Assoc Professor jgillette@salud.unm.edu
C. Kelly Goff, MD, Asst Professor cgoff@salud.unm.edu
Joseph Griggs, DO, Asst Professor jrgriggs@salud.unm.edu
Rama Gullapalli, MD, BS, PhD, Asst Professor rgullapalli@salud.unm.edu
Joshua Hanson, MD, Assoc Professor jahanson@salud.unm.edu
Julie Harrington, MD, Asst Professor julie.harrington@va.gov
Richard Harvey, PhD, Research Professor rharvey@salud.unm.edu
Glynnis Ingall, MD, PhD, Professor Emeritus gingall@salud.unm.edu
Heather Jarrell, MD, Assoc Professor hjarrell@salud.unm.edu
Liz Johnson, MSCLS, Lecturer II ljohn03@salud.unm.edu
Nancy Joste, MD, Professor njoste@salud.unm.edu
Kelly Kester, PA, Lecturer II krkester@salud.unm.edu
Tae-Hyung Kim, PhD, Asst Professor takim@salud.unm.edu
Clarissa Krinsky, MD, Asst Professor ckrinsky@salud.unm.edu
Donna Kusewitt, DVM, PhD, Research Professor dkusewitt@salud.unm.edu
Richard Larson, MD, PhD, Professor rlarson@salud.unm.edu
Sarah Lathrop, DVM, PhD, Professor slathrop@salud.unm.edu
Diane Lidke, PhD, Professor dlidke@salud.unm.edu
Evelyn Lockhart, MD, Assoc Professor elockhart@salud.unm.edu
Matthew Luke, MD, Assoc Professor mluke@salud.unm.edu
Dario Marchetti, PhD, Professor dmarchetti@salud.unm.edu
Richard Marlar, PhD, Professor rmarlar@salud.unm.edu
David Martin, MD, Asst Professor damartin@salud.unm.edu
Larry Massie, MD, Professor larry.massie@va.gov
Barbara Masten, PhD, Professor bmasten@salud.unm.edu
Dennis McCance, PhD, Research Professor dmccance@salud.unm.edu
Nykkole McCary, BS, Lecturer II nmccary@salud.unm.edu
Aaron Neumann, PhD, Assoc Professor akneumann@salud.unm.edu
Catherine Nicka, DO, Visiting Instructor cnicka@salud.unm.edu
Kurt Nolte, MD, Professor knolte@salud.unm.edu
Kevin O'Hair, DVM, Professor kohair@salud.unm.edu
Lori Proe, DO, Asst Professor lproe@salud.unm.edu
Jay Raval, MD, Assoc Professor jraval@salud.unm.edu
Michael Reyes, MD, Asst Professor michael.reyes@va.gov
Samuel Reynolds, MD, Assoc Professor sreynolds@salud.unm.edu
Marian Rollins-Raval, MD, Assoc Prof mrollinsraval@salud.unm.edu
Karen SantaCruz, MD, Professor ksantacruz@salud.unm.edu
Larry Sklar, PhD, Professor Emeritus lsklar@salud.unm.edu
Mara Steinkamp, PhD, Asst Professor msteinkamp@salud.unm.edu
Laura Toth, DO, Visiting Asst Professor latoth@salud.unm.edu
Elena Trabaudo, BS, Lecturer II etrabaudo@salud.unm.edu
Mohammad Vasef, MD, Professor mvasef@salud.unm.edu
Emily Volpicelli, PA, Lecturer II evolpicelli@salud.unm.edu
Angela Wandinger-Ness, PhD, Professor awandinger-ness@salud.unm.edu
Cosette Wheeler, PhD, Professor cwheeler@salud.unm.edu
Cheryl Willman, MD, Professor cwillman@salud.unm.edu
Carla Wilson, MD, PhD, Professor cswilson@salud.unm.edu
Stephen Young, PhD, Professor Emeritus steve.young@tricore.org
Qian-Yun Zhang, MD, PhD, Professor qzhang@salud.unm.edu
Jain Zhou, MD, PhD, Asst Professor jazhou@salud.unm.edu
Ross Zumwalt, MD, Professor rzumwalt@salud.unm.edu